News of Wingtech

                    Wingtech Technology CIIE Perfect Finish

                    2021-11-10

                    On November 10th, the 4th China International Import Expo came to a close, and Wingtech Technology finished the exhibition perfectly.

                     


                    On November 5, Nexperia, Wingtech Communications, Delta Technology, have appeared together at the 4th China International Import Expo. A large number of core technologies and latest products of semiconductor, imaging, and communication products were displayed, covering many fields such as automotive, industry (including 5G), smartphone, computer and consumer electronics. The group booth covers an area of 260 square meters, which is the largest booth in the integrated circuit area of this CIIE. Many leaders came to visit; Wu Qing, the member of Shanghai Municipal Standing Committee, deputy mayor of Shanghai; Zhu Zhisong, the member of Shanghai Municipal Standing Committee, secretary of Pudong district, secretary of Lingang New Area Management Committee and secretary of Yangshan Special Comprehensive Bonded Area Management Committee; Gao Yun, secretary of Shanghai Huangpu district ; Jiang Dongdong, secretary of Shanghai Putuo district ; Zhao Jianjun, acting mayor in Wuxi city, Jiangsu province; Chen Yong, the secretary of Guangzhou Huangpu district.

                     

                    1636602270026058414.jpg

                    1636602270033043686.jpg

                    1636602270043060043.jpg

                    1636602270049000583.jpg

                    1636602270055037816.jpg

                    1636602270066011605.jpg


                    As a mainstream supplier of automotive electronics, Nexperia has a wide range of gallium nitride and silicon carbide products on display, such as the new energy vehicle motor controller with 35 kW Gallium nitride (GaN) power module, the 50 kW power system inverter, 3 kW gallium nitride (GaN) DCDC car charger, the NXTTP4000W066 is a 4KW bridgeless totem pole PFC converter, first silicon carbide (SiC) Schottky diodes.


                    ITEC, a semiconductor equipment company of Wingtech Technology, made its debut at the CIIE, attracting the attention of many visitors. ITEC has over 30 years of track record of providing disruptive manufacturing solutions to Philips Semiconductor NXP Nexperia and external parties. In 2021, ITEC became an independent company under Nexperia ITEC provides the highest productivity level of assembly test detection and intelligent manufacturing platform, supports the mass manufacturing of small signal devices to power MOS devices, and is committed to providing semiconductor RFID and Mini LED manufacturing equipment and systems.


                     1636602390101096476.jpg


                    Wingtech Communications, belonging to Wingtech Technology also on the scene to show the SiP module, Mini/Micro LED, server, automotive electronics field of the latest research and development results. Most of the exhibits can be interactive demonstrations on-site so that visitors can feel the latest achievements of Wingtech Technology in 5G, IoT, carbon neutrality, technological innovation, and other aspects.

                     1636602411723093019.jpg


                    As a leading imaging module manufacturer, Delta showed the expansion of Flip chip technology from mobile phone to automotive image and security technology, and how to achieve more stable performance, better anti-interference and smaller product size, to meet the product needs of specific customers. After joining Wingtech Technology, Delta entered a new stage of development.


                     1636602440011070510.jpg


                    In the fourth CIIE, Wingtech Technology has shown Wingtech Technology in the semiconductor, optical, communications products business sector how to through the global expansion, technology innovation, carbon-neutral strategy and use of gallium nitride (GaN), silicon carbide (SiC) and IGBT, etc. It promotes the development of standardized semiconductors in China and makes the world a better place.

                     

                    Look ahead, Wingtech will take semiconductors as the lead, to enhance investment and innovation, enable components and system integration business, to comprehensively bolster the core competitiveness of the complete machine. “Stay owning products that others do not have.” Wingtech will set up the moat, which promotes the strategic transformation of Wingtech from the Professional Solution Company to the Great Product Company.

聞泰新聞

                    聞泰科技進博會完美收官

                    2021-11-10

                    1110日,第四屆中國國際進口博覽會落下帷幕,聞泰科技本次參展完美收官。

                     


                    本次進博會,聞泰科技旗下安世半導體、聞泰通訊、得爾塔科技聯袂亮相,展示了大量半導體、光學、通訊產品核心技術與最新產品,涵蓋汽車、工業(含5G)、移動、計算機和消費電子等眾多領域。集團展臺面積多達260平方米,是本屆進博會集成電路專區最大的展位,上海市市委常委、常務副市長吳清,上海市委常委、浦東新區區委書記、臨港新片區管委會主任朱芝松,上海市黃浦區區委書記杲云,上海市普陀區區委書記姜冬冬,江蘇省無錫市代市長趙建軍,廣州市黃埔區區委書記陳勇等領導蒞臨參觀。

                     

                    1636595071257060218.jpg

                    1636595136635056796.jpg

                    1636595404624089303.jpg

                    1636595404631089829.jpg

                    1636595404641037170.jpg

                    1636595404642096895.jpg


                    其中,作為全球汽車電子主流供應商,Nexperia(安世半導體)展出了大量氮化鎵和碳化硅產品,包括采用安世35千瓦氮化鎵(GaN)功率組件的新能源汽車電機控制器、50千瓦動力系統逆變器、3千瓦氮化鎵(GaNDCDC車載充電器、4千瓦氮化鎵(GaN)無橋圖騰柱PFC、首款工業級650V/10A碳化硅(SiC)肖特基二極管等。

                     

                    1636595449487025544.jpg


                    聞泰科技旗下半導體設備公司ITEC也首次亮相進博會,吸引了眾多參觀者的目光。ITEC擁有30多年行業經驗,2021年成為安世半導體旗下的一家獨立公司,提供最高生產率水平的組裝、測試、檢測和智能制造平臺,支持從小信號器件到功率MOS器件的大批量制造,致力于提供半導體、RFIDMiniLED制造設備和系統。


                     1636595589364026499.jpg


                    聞泰科技旗下聞泰通訊在現場展示了SiP模塊、Mini/Micro LED、服務器、汽車電子領域的最新研發成果。大部分展品都可以在現場進行互動演示,讓參展觀眾感受聞泰科技在5G、IoT、碳中和、技術創新等方面的最新成就。

                     

                    1636595709090066193.jpg


                    此次是得爾塔被聞泰科技收購后首次參加進博會。作為領先的光學模組廠商,得爾塔展示了flip-chip技術從手機向汽車影像和安防技術的拓展,及其如何實現更穩定的性能、更強的抗干擾、更小的產品尺寸,以滿足特定客戶的產品需求。加入聞泰科技后,得爾塔邁入了全新發展階段,迎來了更廣闊的發展市場。


                    1636595756150072603.jpg



                    本次聞泰科技參展第四屆進博會,充分展示了公司在半導體、光學模組、通訊產品集成三大業務板塊如何通過全球擴張、技術創新、碳中和戰略和運用氮化鎵(GaN)、碳化硅(SiC)、IGBT等新技術,推進中國車規級半導體發展,讓世界變得更美好。

                     

                    展望未來,聞泰將以半導體為龍頭,加大投入,提升創新能力,為部件和系統集成賦能,全面提升整機產品的核心競爭力,為客戶提供“人無我有、人有我優”的產品,建立公司護城河,推動公司實現從服務型公司向產品公司的戰略轉型。